Freight Books Freight Books

Author Profile

J David Simons

J David Simons is a Scottish-born author whose novels include The Credit Draper (2008), The Liberation of Celia Kahn (2011), An Exquisite Sense of What is Beautiful (2013) and The Land Agent (2014). His work has been shortlisted for The McKitterick Prize and he is a former recipient of a Robert Louis Stevenson Fellowship. A Woman of Integrity is his fifth novel.

A Woman of Integrity
A Woman of Integrity

Released Spring 2017 Format: Paperback, B Format, 198 x 129mm, 320pp ...

Click to read more about A Woman of Integrity

Add to Basket£9.99